SANTA’S LATE!

Less than a week until Christmas, and I STARTED my Christmas shopping today. Yes, this is living dangerously. I’m usually late, but this is ridiculous.
Fortunately, I found “Guitar Hero 3”, a touch screen ipod, and a couple of video games within 30 minutes. That about wraps it up for the 14 year old.
My husband is a different story. Every time he opens a gift he looks at me like “why did you buy this?”. So he told me about a couple of books he wants and that’s what he’s going to get.
That just leaves my parents, my brother, my nieces and nephews……you get the picture. It’s gonna be a busy weekend.

0 Responses to “SANTA’S LATE!”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

