Better Blogging

Well, Newy is a lot better at blogging than I am so I’m taking his advice. He walked by my desk today while I was looking at a website called www.concierge.com and said, “Jane, you just ought to share things like that with the viewer!” So here goes.

It’s the time when a lot of us are looking for vacation spots for spring break and summer. I consistently go to two websites for good information. www.concierge.com is one of them.
The other is www.andrewharper.com. The only catch with andrew harper is that you have to subscribe, but if you’re looking for reliable information you’ll find it there.

So I’ve taken Newy’s advice and shared a couple of my favorite websites. If this blog doesn’t work I can always blame it on….Newy!

0 Responses to “Better Blogging”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

