A LIVING LEGEND

If Newy can admit that he didn’t know who Amy Winehouse was (oh my gawd!) —
then I can confess that I never saw “Legends of the Fall” when it was in theaters. I had a small
baby at the time and wasn’t seeing too many movies.
Well, this weekend I just happened to catch it on TV. I’ve never been a big Brad Pitt fan…
until now. That is the sexiest man alive. As my friend said, “when he came on the screen, he just sucked all the air out of the theater”.
I’m sure he did a little more than that for some women. If it’s been a while since you saw it,
check it out again. He’s worth it.

1 Response to “A LIVING LEGEND”


  1. 1 Kathy May 23, 2008 at 3:04 pm

    Jane, I can’t believe you never saw the movie. Your friend was right. Brad Pitt sucked the air from every woman in the theater. I was there with 6 others and we couldn’t breath through the whole thing!
    You should try listening to the sound track. It is wonderful.


Leave a Reply

