HOT TELEVISION

Since I’m working while most of the evening shows are on, I don’t watch much television.  But I do usually catch what’s on NBC at 9:00 p.m. while I’m putting on my make-up.

Have you seen the couple having the affair on Lipstick Jungle?  This is hot television.  He’s too cute,  and the chemistry…..leaves you wanting more.

 You just know she’s going to get herself into trouble but it sure is fun to watch.

Check it out Thursday at 9:00 on NBC. 

0 Responses to “HOT TELEVISION”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

