Welcome Back!

This is just a personal note to welcome my friend and colleague Mike Snyder back to work.

If you have read his blog recently, you know that we were all astonished two weeks ago when Mike’s darling wife Lyn had a heart attack at the age of 37.  Lyn is not only a beautiful woman, but she is in excellent physical shape with no history of heart problems in her family.  You can find out more about what caused her heart attack on Mike’s blog.

The purpose of this is just to say how glad we are to have Mike back at his desk,  and how thankful we are that Lyn is home resting.  It’s going to take some time to recover but she is very spirited and I know she will.

The whole experience really shook Mike, and throughout it all he continually said “I just can’t believe what good friends I have.  I am so thankful for all the people who are helping me and my family through this difficult time”.  He’s still a little quiet and I can tell Lyn is on his mind, but it looks like a story with a happy ending, and for that we are all grateful.

0 Responses to “Welcome Back!”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

